Thanks for submitting your video! GoPro will review your submission and you will be notified if you have been selected as a winner.

San Diego Race Monster Energy Supercross 2012

envie os seus

Some of GoPro's fastest athletes relax at the links before tearing it up at the 2012 Monster Energy Supercross Race in San Diego. FORE! Featuring Kyle Chisholm, Broc Tickle, Travis Baker, Davi Millsaps, Max Anstie, Gareth Swanepoel, Mike Alessi and James Stewart. Music Nozebleed "Horse Hoof" View More